Algemeen email-adres:   info@boschbloem.nl

Voorzitter

Wim Wolting | Voorzitter voorzitter@boschbloem.nl

Secretaris

Lydia van Leeuwen | secretaris@boschbloem.nl

Penningmeester

Okke de Boks | penningmeester@boschbloem.nl

Ledenadministratie

Helga Tijhuis|ledenadministratie@boschbloem.nl

Inkoop

Carla van der Kwaak | inkoop@boschbloem.nl.

Communicatie

Ria Alleman| communicatie@boschbloem.nl